Executive Leadership Team

 
1-SonjiBranch-web.png

Sonji Branch

Chief Executive Officer
sbranch@cismemphis.org

 

2-MichaelRussom-web.png

Michael Russom

Director of Operations & Communications
mrussom@cismemphis.org

3-ChristopherCaple-web.png

Christopher Capel

Director of Collective Impact &
Continuous Quality Improvement
ccapel@cismemphis.org

 

Support Team

5-Netisha-Burnett-web.png

Netisha Burnett

Program Manager
nburnett@cismemphis.org

6-Nataline-Purdy-web.png

Nataline Purdy

Program Manager
npurdy@cismemphis.org

7-Kathedra-Burton-web.png

Kathedra Burton

Research, Evaluation,
and Data Manager
kburton@cismemphis.org

 
 
8-Herbert-Dickens-web.png

Herbert Dickens

Programs Specialist
hdickens@cismemphis.org

KelseyKenniel_CISTN_Staff-web.jpg

Kelsey Kenniel

Operations Administrator
kkenniel@cismemphis.org

 
 

School-Based Staff

26-Keisha-Adams-web.png

Keisha Adams

Kirby Middle
Student Support Specialist
kadams@cismemphis.org

25-Reginald-Brazzile-web.png

Reginald Brazzile

Lester Prep
Student Support Specialist
rbrazzile@cismemphis.org

10-Cadarius-Buckingham-web.png

Cadarius Buckingham

Humes Preparatory
Student Support Specialist
cbuckingham@cismemphis.org

 
11-John-Cowherd.png

John Cowherd

Grandview Heights Middle
Student Support Specialist
jcowherd@cismemphis.org

12-Latonia-Edwards-web.png

Latonia Edwards

Manassas High
Adolescent Parenting Case Manager
ledwards@cismemphis.org

Dominique Felix

Hamilton High
Student Support Specialist
dfelix@cismemphis.org

 
13-Candice-Fondren.png

Candice Fondren

Aspire Coleman Elementary
Student Support Specialist
cfondren@cismemphis.org

TaylorHall_CISTN_Staff-web.jpg

Taylor Hall

Perea Pre-School
Student Support Specialist
thall@cismemphis.org

14-Charmane-Harris-web.png

Charmane Harris-Cox

Hamilton High
Student Support Specialist
charris-cox@cismemphis.org

 
AshleyKee_CISTN_Staff-web.jpg

Ashley Kee

Humes Preparatory
Family Engagement Specialist
akee@cismemphis.org

18-Alisha-Payton.png

Alisha Payton

Melrose High
Student Support Specialist
apayton@cismemphis.org

EbonyRandolph_CISTN_Staff-web.jpg

Ebony Randolph

Fairley High
Student Support Specialist
erandolph@cismemphis.org

 
20-Sharena-Thomas-web.png

Sharena Thomas

Melrose High
Student Support Specialist
sthomas@cismemphis.org

Marqita Thompson

Wooddale Middle
Student Support Specialist
mthompson@cismemphis.org

AsiaWhite_CISTN_Staff-web.jpg

Asia White

Hamilton High
Student Support Specialist
awhite@cismemphis.org

 
 

Tameka Williams

Cornerstone Prep Elementary
- Denver Campus
Student Support Specialist
twilliams2@cismemphis.org

Tamika Williams

Riverview K-8
Student Support Specialist
twilliams@cismemphis.org